Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Crom Rehabilitation -  - Physical Therapy

Crom Rehabilitation

Physical Therapy located in Greater Heights, Houston, TX & Shadow Creek Ranch, Pearland, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
15 total reviews

Crom Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crom Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmelita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Viki is a caring, cheerful, uplifting PTA who helps me with my exercises and treatments. She is mindful of my condition and consistently adapts my therapy to my needs. I always look forward to working with her. She is a gem!
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Koborsi provided great advice to assist me with my discomfort. This was my first time visiting and I was very pleased with the professionalism and attention to care.
Rick C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
PT’s are great but I’m w disappointed in the tanks, other than the hot water, I can do the same exercises at the pool at the gym. But although the weather is not cold yet, there is an AC vent that blows down on the tank making it very cold when I am wet, and the only solution is to drop further into the water. Plus, it is very easy to get my water shoes caught at the end of the treadmill on both ends depending on direction, and there are no warnings for that possible danger. Bottom line while I fell like I’m making progress after only my 3rd visit. There are things that can be done to make the experience much better, for one to close or change the AC vents where they don’t blow on the tanks, and better if these were enclosed in their own room with temp control!
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very informative re process of recovery for knee replacement surgery.
Butch S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Explains reason and benefit of all exercises . Very personal & professional with patients.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great group of professional employee .
D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Jon takes good care of his patients, and certainly takes good care of my rehab needs. I have steadily improved (shoulder injury) since first receiving his pool exercise plan. Quite useful home exercises as well.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Great attention to detail and explanations of muscle groups and exercise goals really helps
Heidi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice
Heidi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice
Brad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Jordan was patient and thorough.
Macy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Jordan was so fun to work with and took time to answer my questions and listened to concerns I had after my ankle surgery. She gave me resources to use at home and encouragement to get back to my pre surgery activities!
Angie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I have been a patient with CROM since 2014. The team there is so very kind and caring. I have had 5 surgeries during Covid, each one requiring months of PT. I have had the great opportunity to get to know and work with each of them. Dr. Roy is fabulous! Shout out to reception and management for being patient with me! I love all of them!
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Friendly staff, great facilities, clear attention to my condition and rehab
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional and effective treatment. The therapy session was precise to treat my condition and the homework was very beneficial
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location